JB cafes | Rabbit Softserve [New!]

A foodie review for Rabbit Softserve JB.

r5

Hello August and it is the weekend after Singapore’s National Day! Happy belated Singapore! This year, everyone is getting a longggg weekend starting from Friday (9 Aug) to Monday (12 Aug) due to National Day and Hari Raya Haji. Many of my friends have gone on short trips especially since it’s really rare to get such a long weekend plus many have started work since graduation. Meanwhile, I am just chilling at home for some me-time, catching up with my fam and watching vlogs from my favourite channels!

r1

Alright, back to my foodie updates. So, I visited Rabbit Softserve a few weeks ago with my siblings. It is by far the nearest softserve cafe to my house, with super aesthetic interior, really tasty iced latte and of course, softserve!

Here’s what we got:

r4

What is so special about their softserve is that it is handcrafted and a new flavour is available every week! When we went to the cafe, we were able to choose between the choice of Tiramisu or Watermelon softserve. We got the Tiramisu one! What’s even more impressive (IMO LOL) is how they used dry ice to create some effects around the softserve. A+ for effort indeed!

The brothers shared an iced latte while sis and I shared a Korean Soda drink (not sure what is the exact name). Both were so good and I am craving for the iced latte already!

r3

This place is also super cosy and quiet (probably only on the weekdays). I will definitely come back when I need a break or a spot to study and chill at the same time 🙂 Will visit them again soon!

r2

Visit them

link | https://www.facebook.com/rabbitsoftservejb/

254, Jalan Sutera, Taman Sentosa, 80150,Johor Bahru,Malaysia.
Johor Bahru

Mon – Sun: 1300 to 2300

Leave a comment